Customer Reviews for 3D MAXpiderMat™ Floor Liner Series B

3D MAXpiderMat™ Floor Liner Series B

The 3D MAXpiderMat™ is light, fitted and elegant, better yet it is no longer just a piece of plastic. Protect your original carpet from salt stains, snow, rain and mud with MAXpiderMat™ custom fitted all-weather car mats. With its textured tray design and precise digital fitment, the MAXpiderMat™ is the industry’s new standard for best interior protection. These all-weather car mats are engineered with environmentally friendly materials that are nontoxic, odourless and sound isolating. The patented fibre material makes it the lightest mats on the market at 30% weight reduction from traditional plastic car mats. An award winning product designed and engineered in Taiwan. 3D MAXpiderMat™ offers ultimate enhancement to your interior style, carpet protection and driving experience. All 3D MAXpiderMat™ are thoroughly designed and engineered to perfection to deliver the best quality, fitment, durability and style. Features: Multi-layer combination: Unique top layer: Sleek textured surface, strong, durable and wear resistant. Scrapes snow and mud off your shoes instantly. Rigid and will not deform over time. Innovative second layer: XPE Foam padding enhances you driving experience by sound insulation while providing a comfortable cushion for your foot. Revolutionary bottom layer: MAXpiderMat™ carpet grip - patented anti-skid bottom layer provides the ultimate safety by preventing the mat from sliding.   Easy to clean with water hose   Easy to install without damaging your original carpet   Lightweight   Durable heel pad under gas pedal avoids wear and tear   Unique eyelet or hump is designed to fit original retentions or hooks Warranty: 10 years Model: Series B
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
(out of 12 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3D MAXpiderMat™ Floor Liner Series B
Review 1 for 3D MAXpiderMat™ Floor Liner Series B
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON
Date:May 20, 2014

Perfect Fit!

Pros: fits exactly right.
Cons: delivery was not ideal.
"I recently ordered these floor mats for my 2010 VW Tiguan and am very satisfied with how well they fit. The drivers side mat covers right up to the pedals the the foot rest and the passenger side and rear mats fit perfectly as well and even cover the middle seat floor hump in the back seat (rear mat is all one piece). I am very happy with this product. My only complaint was delivery. They shipped using FedEx instead of UPS and it required a signature so I had to go to pick it up. Not very convenient, but as a one time purchase not a deal breaker, especially if you can have these delivered to your work or have some one home to sign."
Review 2 for 3D MAXpiderMat™ Floor Liner Series B
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winnipeg, MB
Date:May 16, 2014

Perfect

Pros: completely cover the dead pedal/foot rest, waterproof, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: a little stiffer than i thought they would be
"These mats are excellent. They fit perfectly, the cut outs line up exactly, and they have about an inch lip so any water will stay trapped on top. And they are completely waterproof. Only issue, they are a little more plasticky than I thought they would be, and they get dusty pretty easily. Minor grievances."
Review 3 for 3D MAXpiderMat™ Floor Liner Series B
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arnes, Mb
Date:February 12, 2014

3D MAXpiderMat™ Floor Liner Series B

"Ordered for my 2013 Subaru Crosstrek XV Sport, looks great, perfect fit, match interior to a tee. Would order again,Very Happy!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3D MAXpiderMat™ Floor Liner Series B
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB.
Date:March 14, 2013

Great Product

Pros: 10 year warranty
Cons: none so far
"As usual from Costco.ca this product arrived at my doorstep in 3 days from ordering!
I love that they are light weight and I am very impressed with the fit.
Bought for my 2012 Dodge 1500 Ram.
It is winter so I'm curious to see how they wash and wear/tear but with a 10 year warranty I'm not too worried.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3D MAXpiderMat™ Floor Liner Series B
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edmonton
Date:November 14, 2012

Great Product

"My floor mats arrived today and I immediately installed them, they fit well.
Texture and feel is great, with a no slip surface (Compared to Weathertech Fitted mats, which are quite slippery)
I couldnt be happier. Thank you U-guard and Costco
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3D MAXpiderMat™ Floor Liner Series B
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON
Date:May 23, 2012

Could have done with these years ago...

Pros: fast and accurate ordering and delivery
"There was some initial confusion with the online ordering which customer service cleared up - its not immediately obvious how the vendor will know which part number you have ordered as it is not included on the costco order form - it's all done in the background.
The correct mats arrived just over 24 hours later.
They are well constructed and a breeze to fit. After almost 2 weeks of daily use, they haven't shifted about.
No more salt and snow on the carpets. No more detailing to get rid of it.
Well worth the money."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3D MAXpiderMat™ Floor Liner Series B
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Montreal, QC
Date:April 25, 2014

Almost perfect

Pros: near perfect fit, lightweight but good construction, molded and seamless - leakless, raised edges on all sides
Cons: cutout doesn't match plug
"Build quality and style is near perfect. Very nice fit both in the back and front for my 2010 Ford Fusion. Only reason I deducted a star is that there is a hole in the driver carpet which doesn't align with my plug, but no hiccup on that! Looks like part of the flooring, that's how well it's cutout. Good buy, would purchase again!"
Review 8 for 3D MAXpiderMat™ Floor Liner Series B
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Brampton, ON
Date:April 22, 2014

Happy that I bought it

"Nice fit and what I like the most is the lips on the sides so melted snow will not seep into the carpet. Why didn't I see this before the winter,"
Review 9 for 3D MAXpiderMat™ Floor Liner Series B
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Markham,ON
Date:June 1, 2012

Good Fit But very thin

Pros: good fit
Cons: will have to wait for durability
"I ordered these mats and luckily B serie has bot Front and Rear mats included. Nice fit but will have to wait for the ruggedness of the material after some use in the winter."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3D MAXpiderMat™ Floor Liner Series B
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Montreal, Qc
Date:September 3, 2014

Not so good so far

"We're a little bit dissapointed by the product. We have a Jetta 2014 and for the back , the mats do not cover in the middle. Also, the passenger side looks like there's a part that should've been a bit longer under the dash... I think we'll return to regular winter mats."
Review 11 for 3D MAXpiderMat™ Floor Liner Series B
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Halifax, NS
Date:February 7, 2013

Just wish they fit better

Pros: very lightweight
Cons: very lightweight?
"These arrived fast and were very nice (super lightweight) but unfortunately the fit was not what I expected for the money. The front mats fit perfectly and were designed for an E83 BMW X3 but the rear mats were for an E90 BMW 3-Series and did not fit well. I called the manufacturer and those were the mats they provide for an X3. Obviously I am only speaking for one vehicle but you may want to ask first if you are getting specific or generic mats for your vehicle."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3D MAXpiderMat™ Floor Liner Series B
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Toronto
Date:June 3, 2014

Poor fit

Pros: grippy texture looks slick!
Cons: poor fit see review.
"I had high hopes for this product, but it did not deliver. I purchased the mats for my new 2014 Chevy Cruze and found when I tried to install them that both the Driver and Passenger front mats have opening for the clips that are too large. This has caused dirt and water to pool on the carpet. Also, the rear mats have only one lip for the under seat vents. This means that the second vent is blocked completely! I have checked and confirmed that the mats were in fact for a 2014 Cruze. I will be returning them shortly for a refund."