Customer Reviews for Lafuma RSC Zero Gravity Lounge Chair

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Lafuma RSC Zero Gravity Lounge Chair

with High-quality Sunbrella® Fabric
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
(out of 10 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lafuma RSC Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
Review 1 for Lafuma RSC Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2010

there is no substitute

Pros: superb build quality, comfortable
"There are plenty of cheaper immitation products on the market but dont be fooled. This is a top notch quality item that can not be duplicated by less expensive knock offs. This lounger is incredibly comfortable and offers a durability you wont find in any other product at any price. You will be glad you spent the extra money."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lafuma RSC Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Vancouve,r BC
Date:May 13, 2010

Excellent quality

Pros: very comfortable
Cons: none yet
"Very well made, we have owned Sunbrella patio umbrellas for several years and they have stood up well and hardly faded.I expect the same for these chairs we received today. Colour (Red) is the same shade as the 3 yr old umbrellas."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lafuma RSC Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Surrey BC
Date:August 23, 2011

The Best ! ! !

"My husband was so impressed with this lounge chair when I gave it to him for his birthday, he went right back to Costco and bought me one. There are copy cats out there but the quality and comfort of this lounge chair in our opinion is unsurpassed! Although my husband, awaiting knee surgery, loves the easy of getting in & out of and reclining, the comfort is what we enjoy most . We took them to Harrison Lake beach on the weekend where we had many inquiries re. where they could be purchased; impressed by how comfortable we appeared . . . and we were! This chair is definitely worth trying!!"
Review 4 for Lafuma RSC Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montreal, QC
Date:August 24, 2010

Amazing Chair

Pros: great quality
Cons: none
"Beautiful chair and very well made. It's solid construction and well finished material show that this chair will last a long time although I've only just received it, I love it already. I looked at less expensive versions in other stores and am glad to have spent the little extra money to make sure to get a solid product. This chair would do well for outdoor use but it's looks can easily be used in any room in the house. Perfect for relaxing in with all pressure relieved from your back. Great chair."
Review 5 for Lafuma RSC Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Waterloo, ON
Date:June 8, 2011

Excellent product

"Bought this for my husband for father's day...got it a few days after it was ordered. Took it out of the box to set it up. Did not realized this product was made in France! Tried out the chair and to my SURPRISE this was the MOST comfortable chair I have ever sat in! Well worth the price!
Now every member in the family wants one."
Review 6 for Lafuma RSC Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Halifax, NS
Date:July 11, 2010

Great Quality

"I have also seen a lot of chairs out there similar to this one but there is one main difference: quality.
I have had no issues with this chair and it is comfortable. When I first bought it I thought it was expensive, however, I now see that it is def. worth the extra cash to have a chair that will last.
"
Review 7 for Lafuma RSC Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB
Date:March 8, 2011

Amazing Chair

Pros: most comfortable chair
Cons: none
"I agree 100% with Stephanie's review. There isn't much more to add. It's amazingly comfortable. Not only do I use it outside, I also spend most of my sitting time inside using the chair because it's so much more comfortable than my furniture. If anybody has a back problem, this is the chair for you."
Review 8 for Lafuma RSC Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Whistler BC
Date:July 2, 2011

Worth every penny

"Bought one and it was so comfortable, my wife wanted her own so now we have two.the frame is solid and looks durable .the fabric is high quality
Have seen cheaper knockoffs that do not look as durable
Folds easily for storage when not in use
"
Review 9 for Lafuma RSC Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2011

Not for long legs

Pros: relaxing
Cons: hurt our ankles
"Very comfortable chair but the bar at the bottom lays right below our ankles, ouch. returned it and bought one from another store that had an extra foot rest. ankle problem solved"
Review 10 for Lafuma RSC Zero Gravity Lounge Chair
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Leduc, Ab
Date:July 31, 2010

Great Chairs

Pros: can not go wrong with this chair
Cons: you may fight over them. get one for everyone.
"Very good relaxing chair. Fell off to sleep many times."