Customer Reviews for webber naturals® Osteo Joint Ease™ with InflamEase™ Twin Pack

webber naturals® Osteo Joint Ease™ with InflamEase™ Twin Pack

This item may currently be in stock at your local Costco warehouse for immediate purchase at a cash and carry price. Protects against the deterioration of joint cartilage. Osteo Joint Ease with InflamEase™ represents the latest generation of joint health products. It features not only the proven joint formula ingredients, Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM; but also contains InflamEase™*BioStandard™ process super extract formula (patent pending)*. A botanical formula for helping to control inflammation. This super antioxidant blend (76% polyphenols) is formulated along with Boswellia Extract and Turmeric, botanicals with strong anti inflammatory and antioxidant action. Ingredients – Each Caplet Contains: Glucosamine sulfate (potassium chloride from shrimp/crab exoskeleton) – 750 mg    MSM (methylsulfonylmethane) – 300 mg    Chondroitin sulfate (sodium from bovine cartilage) – 200 mg    *InflamEase™ BioStandard™ process super extract formula (patent pending) – 100 mg    Ultra fruit blend (76% polyphenols): Grape seed extract (Vitis vinifera), cranberry extract (Vaccinium macrocarpon), blueberry extract (Vaccinium corymbosum), strawberry extract (Fragaria vesca), raspberry extract (Rubus idaeus), pomegranate extract (Punica granatum), bilberry extract (Vaccinium myrtillus)   Boswellia (Boswellia serrata) (gum) extract (60% boswellic acids) – 50 mg   Turmeric (Curcuma longa) (rhizome) 25:1 extract – 20 mg    Hyaluronic acid – 7.5 mg   Manganese (sulfate monohydrate) – 0.75 mg    Boron (sodium tetraborate) – 0.225 mg    Non-medicinal Ingredients:   Croscarmellose sodium, carbohydrate gum, coating (carbohydrate gum, maltodextrin, medium chain triglycerides), vegetable grade magnesium stearate (lubricant).   Adult Dosage:   2 caplets daily preferably with meals or as directed by a physician.   Use for a minimum of 4 weeks to see most beneficial effects.   Cautions:   Consult a physician prior to use if you have gallstones, stomach ulcers or excess stomach acid.   Consult a physician if symptoms persist or worsen.   Consult a physician prior to use if you have a bile duct obstruction or if you are pregnant or breastfeeding.   Some people may experience mild gastrointestinal bloating, constipation or indigestion.   Keep out of reach of children.   Storage:   For product freshness protect from heat and humidity.   Features and Benefits:   100% natural anti-inflammatory ingredients   Results within one week   Only 2 per day   Ultra strength, fast relief Model: 6801
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
(out of 12 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for webber naturals® Osteo Joint Ease™ with InflamEase™ Twin Pack
Review 1 for webber naturals® Osteo Joint Ease™ with InflamEase™ Twin Pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2014

Amazing Product, Highly Recomended

Pros: good pain reliever
"I Used this product for my arthritis in my knee and toe, after 2 weeks, I felt a big change, now my toe and knee are perfectly fine now. Now I feel normal and I feel as if I had never dealt with this pain before!"
Review 2 for webber naturals® Osteo Joint Ease™ with InflamEase™ Twin Pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winnipeg MB
Date:September 25, 2013

It worked for me!

Pros: impressive list of natural ingredients, anti-inflammatory action
Cons: pill is rather huge
"I had thumb tendinitis for a year. Very painful and debilitating condition as it was right (main) hand. Tried icing, physio, chiropractor - nothing. I wanted to avoid any steroid injections or pain killers. Gave this product a try and in about a month hand is about 70% better! Swelling is gone! There is still a bit of pain left but very little. I have about 3 weeks supply left and am very optimistic about the outcome. It could not have been anything else as condition was worsening until I started taking Joint Ease. Give it a try - it might work for you too!"
Review 3 for webber naturals® Osteo Joint Ease™ with InflamEase™ Twin Pack
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB
Date:July 24, 2013

Still Waiting

"Have been using recommended dosage (2 tablets/day) for 5 weeks now. Suffer from tendonitis in elbow from golf and tennis. Also have stiff knees. Have not noticed one bit of difference. Knees still stiff and sore after sitting for any length of time. Still can't squat when assessing a putt without stiffness and pain. Golfer's elbow still sore. I will try for 3 months, as that is the usual recommended time, but not too hopeful."
Review 4 for webber naturals® Osteo Joint Ease™ with InflamEase™ Twin Pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Midhurst, ON
Date:March 8, 2013

Works For Me

"I had terrible shoulder pain and my fingers hurt.
After 5 days I noticed my shoulder pain was 95% better, my fingers are taking longer but I have hope. What a relief, I am so happy my daughter-in-law told me about this product.
"
Review 5 for webber naturals® Osteo Joint Ease™ with InflamEase™ Twin Pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON
Date:August 14, 2012

It Works

Pros: natural product
"I tried this product for genetic osteoarthritis and I did see an improvement in the pain, however I wasn't sure it was attributed to the product as I had stopped running and taken up other forms of exercise to help my knee. When the bottle ran out, I decided to save some cash and not purchase another one immediately. Shortly thereafter my knee pain returned and I have now bought a new bottle and saw an improvement almost immediately – I have no question today that this product works – my pain and swelling are once again greatly reduced. I know a knee replacement is down the road for me, but if I can use a natural product to buy myself some time – I will!"
Review 6 for webber naturals® Osteo Joint Ease™ with InflamEase™ Twin Pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Yukon
Date:June 10, 2012

Saved me

Pros: despite intense pain i only need one per day
"Every medical test, x-ray etc. yielded no solution. "Mild arthritis" in my shoulder had me nearly crippled, little sleep, couldn't concentrate, just incessant pain. Many years of daily torture. Nuprin helped for short periods, but just didn't deal with the problem. Tried this on a trip to Vancouver and the next day I was fine. I take one a day and still can't believe my good fortune. Not one to go in this direction...but it really has saved me. No kidding."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for webber naturals® Osteo Joint Ease™ with InflamEase™ Twin Pack
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Calgary, ab
Date:June 2, 2012
"It took me about 3 months to work but pls stick to it. It will work"
Review 8 for webber naturals® Osteo Joint Ease™ with InflamEase™ Twin Pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB
Date:August 27, 2011

100% Satisfaction

"After about a month of taking two tablets a day I feel big difference when it comes to the pain in my knee, especially during hiking."
Review 9 for webber naturals® Osteo Joint Ease™ with InflamEase™ Twin Pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Markham, ontario
Date:August 19, 2011

Worth the money

Cons: too big a pill to swallow
"I have mild arthritis in my knees. Gets inflamed when in lunge positions. Work involves being on knees at times. I have been on this product twice daily and have no inflammation ever since. I also lost 20lbs. looks like this product works for me. I will continue on this product for maintenance."
Review 10 for webber naturals® Osteo Joint Ease™ with InflamEase™ Twin Pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB
Date:January 18, 2011

It works as claimed

"I had shoulder pain and finally tried this. The pain went away in about a week after taking this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for webber naturals® Osteo Joint Ease™ with InflamEase™ Twin Pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Windsor, ON
Date:October 11, 2010

Best Joint product I have ever taken

"I was very skeptical about this product but decided to try it out. I can't say enough about it. Before taking it I could not play 18 holes of golf without being in severe pain afterward, so much so that I have difficulty walking. I have taken it for three weeks and have no trouble golfing 18 and can go out after and take the dog for a long walk. I am hoping that next year I will be able to walk the course again and if things go as well as they have I can't see why it won't happen."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.