Customer Reviews for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier

Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier

The Heaven Fresh air purifier with advanced sensor technology monitors air quality. The sensors indicate when to replace filters and to clean the collection plates. It features seven technologies to remove virtually every pollutant from indoor air. The Multiple Air Inlet Design enables maximum air flow through the unit. The powerful, yet quiet fan accelerates the purified air throughout the room.     Features: Washable Pre Filter Washable Dust Collector plates Activated Carbon Filter High-Efficiency HEPA Filter Photocatalytic Oxidation Filter Germicidal UV Lamp Safe and Effective Ionizer Odour, Dust & Allergen Sensors Clean Air Monitor Automatic Settings Mode Filter Replace/Maintenance Indicators Covers 60 sq. m (650 sq. ft.) Specifications: Dimensions (L x W x H): 34.3 cm x 25.4 cm x 61 cm (13.5 in. x 10 in. x 24 in.) Weight: 7.7 kg (17 lb.) Model: HF380
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
(out of 45 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
42 of 45(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Review 1 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON
Date:October 10, 2014

Pleased with performance

Pros: quiet, easy operation, quick delivery, improvement in asthma/allergy symptoms
Cons: bright light
"After doing lots of research about which kind of purifier to buy, I still felt like I had no idea what to do. Took the plunge with this one because of the many good reviews and the number of filters. After two weeks, we've noticed an improvement in allergy and asthma symptoms in our household. Keep it in the bedroom during the day and move it to the living space at night; the light would be too bright for me to keep in a bedroom, but I'm very impressed with how quiet the machine is, even on its more powerful settings. Also, the number of filters means the HEPA filter doesn't have to be replaced as often. Very pleased and would recommend to a friend."
Review 2 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gatineau
Date:March 20, 2013

Excellent

"We call this a little wonder, quiet and efficient cleaning. Just deserves 5 stars for the job it does!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, Ontario
Date:January 19, 2013

Great Purchase

Pros: works as good or better then advertised
"This product has been a winner for me for sure. Bought it more then three years ago and it is still going strong. Easy to clean, easy to change filters. It really does make your whole house smell "fresh" I've never left a review on here before but I felt this air filter warranted it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Mississauga , ON
Date:July 14, 2012

Good Purchase

Pros: cleans the air
Cons: has be be moved constantly to other rooms
"It is a good air purifier and purifies the air . but one problem is that the light always blinks on odour and not on dust or allergens does that mean i have no dust or allergens in my house ?"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:quebec
Date:March 1, 2012

don't waste your cash

"Returned 2 of these today and picked up the Ascept Air ones instead--also sold here. Night and day folks! Not only in terms of quality but overall value and noticeable improvement in air quality"
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2012

Quiet and Effective

Pros: quiet, effective
Cons: leds bright but just put some tape over them
"Purchased this air purifier about a week ago and so far we are very pleased. It's relatively quiet and the air seems to be fresher. I really like the auto function that enables the purifier to run at the level that it needs to. My only complaint is that the blue LED lights are pretty bright in the bedroom at night but that's nothing that a little masking tape didn't solve."
Review 7 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wembley, AB
Date:February 15, 2012

Goodbye Dust!

Pros: quiet, easy to use
"I purchased this due to dust and multiple animals in my house. I have had my purifier for a week now and have noticed that there is significantly less dust and hair floating around. I also like that the house smells fresh even after cooking. I am sure that with long term use I while continue to see even more changes in my home. Also for those concerned about noise it is very quiet on auto mode and when on high you don't even notice it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Moncton, NB
Date:January 20, 2012

Great Product

"This runs nice and quite so is great for the bedroom. I've been able to sleep much better since purchasing."
Review 9 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:laval quebec
Date:November 17, 2011
"really nice product.eliminates cooking odours very fast."
Review 10 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Belleville, ON
Date:October 22, 2011

bought one. Will buy another

Pros: quiet., very efficient, easy to clean
"We bought one of these purifiers one year ago due to my husband's allergies. I had previously tried a Honeywell Hepa unit, but returned it due to the noise. Given that this unit was going to be in the bedroom, noise level was definitely a factor. I purchased this unit through Costco, largely because it had received so many positive ratings. I wasn't disappointed, as the unit does a great job of filtering the air of dust and who-knows-what-else. It is fairly easy to clean, and is certainly better priced than other Hepa products on the market....and it's Canadian made!! I am now purchasing another unit for the living room."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Ottawa ON
Date:October 20, 2011

Poor quality Broken within a year

"We bough 2 of this Air purifiers. The first one start to generate Ozone after 5 months which we returned. The second unit start to generate Ozone again after 10 month and more over the UV light circute stop working. --- I bough brand new light bubles for nothing hope I can return since we will return the second nuit.
don't buy this product -- poor quality it not going to last and it is not cheaper either"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kootenays, BC
Date:September 1, 2011

Used in a Small Doggy Daycare

"This little air purifier does a bunch in our small doggy daycare that is filled with an abundance of unusual smells, lots of fur/pet dander and the wet dog smell from our in house groomer. We are very happy with the results of this product but because of the size of the store we will most likely be purchasing another unit to take care of the back half of the business. I think it has been worth the price so far, will have to wait and see just how long it stays efficient. I hope it will for many years to come :)"
Review 13 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:saskatoon, sask
Date:August 27, 2011

Great Unit

"Have had it for just over a year and would buy it again if something happened to it! Rather than dusting every week I now dust every month. House smells fresher, especially after cooking something smelly, like fish, etc. About 1 hour after cooking the house smells fresh again. My sister brings her cat when she is visiting and this unit seems to catch the "dander" from the cat as I have no problems breathing when her cat is here now. It's also very easy to clean. Great Unit"
Review 14 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Woodbridge, ON
Date:August 17, 2011

Great Product

"I can’t believe the dust this thing captures!!!! There is hardly any dust in the room where the unit is placed. I had it for about 8 months and had to clean the filters 3 times. I can’t believe the amount of dust in there. And to think, we were breathing all that dust in before. We are getting another one for bedroom."
Review 15 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Surrey, BC
Date:August 15, 2011

Freshest Air Indoors

"This is truly an awesome product. The air in my house has never smelled so fresh! Highly recommended for people with seasonal allergies, dogs, etc. I have a Sharp Plasmacluster which never was able to get the air so clean and fresh. The unit is located upstairs on the landing outside our bedrooms and is able to clean and freshen up the air in my entire 2000 sf. house."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, Ontario
Date:August 11, 2011

good investment in your health

Pros: easy to clean and quiet operation
Cons: price of replacement filters
"I bought this purifier 6 months ago. I use it for my clients during renovation, so they can breath fresh air in the bedroom while whole house is being full of dust.
I prefer to keep it upstairs as it seems that air on the upper levels of the house requires more purification. The Haven Fresh is quiet in operation and easy to clean. I also like the fact that is compact and fits in all spaces.
"
Review 17 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Niagara, On
Date:August 8, 2011

Have bought 2

Pros: washable filter
"I would recommend this product. I keep one upstairs as I have a child with asthma and one downstairs. Amazing how much dust is collected in a short time. Decreases odors as well. Quieter than past air purifiers"
Review 18 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nanaimo BC
Date:July 20, 2011

Super Deal

Pros: fast efficient quiet
Cons: none at all
"This unit is awesome and does its job quietly and FAST. The Heaven Fresh uses advanced filter and UV technology and doesn't pollute the environment with ozone -like certain other air purifiers do. My hay fever was gone after the purifier was switched on for an hour. One unit turned out to be good enough for our whole house (2000 sqf.)."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2011

Great Product!

"After the very simple process of resetting the purifier's sensors and setting the fan to automatic, the machine settled into quiet mode. It stays in that mode until it detects something that shouldn't be in pure air, like cooking odors and it picks up its pace until the odor is removed from the air. Opening the patio door to put something on the BBQ is often enough to to set it to working harder. The air in my house is now cleaner that the city outdoor air!"
Review 20 for Heaven Fresh™ NaturoPure™ Air Purifier
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, Ont
Date:June 19, 2011

worth the money

Pros: wow air quality noticably improved in 2 hours, so many pros - love the the air quality the most
Cons: front/side panel buttons not clear on pull /push
"Was impressed when this showed up on my door step 2 days after ordering. I chose this model based on all the possitive reviews on the Costco website. Read the little booklet that says plug it in and run it for couple of hours in a well ventalated area, then unplug it to reset the memory sensors - I did find a strong manufacture smell in the first 2 hours but after replugging it back in works FANTASTIC - no strong smell! I also do not find the "high" speed very noisy but it still has a quiet setting. I like to hear that the machine is running. I bought it to replace my smaller unit used for parrot dander and now I can't help but think - "why did I wait so long" - definitely worth the money!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>