Customer Reviews for A-frame 2.13 m x 3.66 m (7 ft. x 12 ft.) Portable Garage

A-frame 2.13 m x 3.66 m (7 ft. x 12 ft.) Portable Garage

The A-frame 2.13 m x 3.66 m (7 ft. x 12 ft.) portable garage is great for all your storage needs. It is perfect for snowmobiles, ATV’s and riding lawn mowers. With its steel frame and heavy?duty cover, this garage is ideal to keep your possessions clean and dry.   Features: Heavy-duty 198.45 g (7 oz.) polyethylene cover 3.8 cm (1.5-in.) powder-coated steel frame Extra leg support for added strength Custom fit cover Fully enclosed Approximately 30 minutes to assemble Includes a 12-pc. spike kit for increased stability Specifications : Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.7 m x 2.3 m x 2.3 m; (12 ft. 1 in. x 7 ft. 7 in. x 7 ft. 8 in.) Weight: 49.9 kg (110 lb.) Model: G0712
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
(out of 9 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for A-frame 2.13 m x 3.66 m (7 ft. x 12 ft.) Portable Garage
Review 1 for A-frame 2.13 m x 3.66 m (7 ft. x 12 ft.) Portable Garage
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Peterborough , On , Country home
Date:September 4, 2013

THICK TARP SHED (Lets call it what it is, shed)

Pros: easy setup and install thick tarp cover, ridged frame
Cons: no ground anchoring auger spike just straight
"Very nice thick tarped shed covering , good frame , easy install , set it up myself in about 2 hours the polyethylene cover was easily attached to the frame , as long as you followed the simple instructions ... the only thing that was not in the install kit was the anchor screw auger type spikes that was shown in the install diagram , not sure if its needed , with the 12 approx 8 inch spikes it came with ... Time and wind will tell ...."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for A-frame 2.13 m x 3.66 m (7 ft. x 12 ft.) Portable Garage
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Surrey,BC
Date:September 22, 2012

Great Shelter

Pros: well made. quick delivery.
Cons: longer bolts
"Quick delivery, easy to assemble, other than the SHORT bolts."
Review 3 for A-frame 2.13 m x 3.66 m (7 ft. x 12 ft.) Portable Garage
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chestermere, AB
Date:August 27, 2012

exceptional quality

Pros: easy to assemble even with only 1 person, great size option for 3 quads
Cons: missing parts, zipper
"This is my second shed from Costco, my first one was a 12X24 from the same manufacturerer, very good quality, both were missing parts though, but great service from supplier to supply parts. Great shopping through Costco. ca"
Review 4 for A-frame 2.13 m x 3.66 m (7 ft. x 12 ft.) Portable Garage
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Regina, SK
Date:August 15, 2012

Good Garage - Excellent Customer Service!!

"We purchased this garage to be used as a shed at the lake. We only used it for 2 weeks and the tooth of the zipper broke. I called customer service and they were more than happy to contact the vendor and arrange for a new door to be shipped. I got an email stating indicating that the vendor was shipping it and another email with the tracking number of the item. I LOVE Costco!!
The shed itself is nice, easy to assemble and is sturdy. I would definitely recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for A-frame 2.13 m x 3.66 m (7 ft. x 12 ft.) Portable Garage
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Caledon, ON
Date:November 18, 2011

Portable Garage

Pros: quality, value
"This product is just as described and it went up in about an hour by myself. Delivery took just a couple of days. No fuss, no bother, no lineups, no loading into the truck. It gets my riding mowers and other stuff out of the way for winter and frees up garage space. The side bolts were a little difficult to start, but I used a clamp to hold it together until I could thread the bolt. Excellent value."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for A-frame 2.13 m x 3.66 m (7 ft. x 12 ft.) Portable Garage
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:gatineau, Qc
Date:October 5, 2010

A-frame Portable Garage

"This structure is very well made and easy to put up for 2 people, took about 30 minutes. We actually bought it for storage of some of our summer decorations, statues, water fountains, etc. What normally takes us days to bring to the basement took us 4 hours to store and I feel all this expensive material will be well protected. I have no doubt this would be excellent for snow mobiles and 4 wheelers."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for A-frame 2.13 m x 3.66 m (7 ft. x 12 ft.) Portable Garage
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sudbury, ontario
Date:September 13, 2010

Solid tractor garage

Pros: solid
Cons: poor zipper
"Easy to set up. I like the color, not glowing white. Perfect size. I wish they had the same in 12x20. The only problem was a broken zipper. Costco arranged to send me a new door."
Review 8 for A-frame 2.13 m x 3.66 m (7 ft. x 12 ft.) Portable Garage
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Parksville, BC
Date:April 5, 2010

WOW! Nice Garage.

Pros: easy to setup and sturdy
Cons: very aerodynamic bad for extreme wind pron areas
"This is a very good product, easy to setup and very sturdy. (Should have two people setting it up) The covering is well manufactured to fit the frame.
One thing that could be problematic is when the Manufacturer says the garage make a nice kite, they're not kidding. We had a gust of wind just before we could tie it down and it lifted all 115 lb of garage about 6" in the air. So it will need to be tied down very well."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for A-frame 2.13 m x 3.66 m (7 ft. x 12 ft.) Portable Garage
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brampton. ON
Date:November 24, 2008

Better quality for the money

"Better quality frame and tarp than I have seen with other tents of this type. Good supply of straps to attach the tarp to the frame. Easy to assemble, even on a slightly unlevel surface -- half an hour with 2 people."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.