Customer Reviews for Novaform® Memory Foam Gel Mattress Topper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Novaform® Memory Foam Gel Mattress Topper

Some sizes may not be available at the time of purchase. This item may currently be in stock at your local Costco warehouse for immediate purchase at a cash & carry price. Introducing the Novaform® Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper. The premium memory foam is infused with gel beads for the perfect balance of comfort, support and the optimal sleep temperature. And now, the new and improved gel bead technology is cooler than ever – perfectly adjusting to your body’s temperature while you sleep. While keeping cool, the premium memory foam conforms to your body’s contours to relieve pressure. It’s a revolutionary advance in sleep technology that helps you fall asleep faster, sleep deeper and wake-up feeling refreshed! The topper includes a 100% Egyptian cotton cover with new stain-release technology to fight odor and stain-causing bacteria. Simply add this topper to your current mattress to add years of life, or combine it with a newer mattress for an instant upgrade. Features: Sizes: King, Queen, Double or Twin 7.6 cm (3 in.) of premium memory foam infused with gel beads New advanced gel bead technology ensures optimal sleep temperature by staying cooler up to 65% longer than traditional memory foam Premium memory foam conforms to your body’s contours to relieve pressure so you wake up less and stay asleep longer Extends the life of any mattress Foam made in the USA Foam is hypoallergenic and resistant to dust mites Includes luxurious 100% Egyptian cotton stretch-to-fit cover with an integrated skirt Care instructions: Machine washable cover with stain-release technology to prevent odor and bacteria Specifications: Dimensions (L x W x H): King: 203.2 cm x 193 cm x 7.6 cm (80 in. x 76 in. x 3 in.) Queen: 203.2 cm x 152.4 cm x 7.6 cm (80 in. x 60 in. x 3 in.) Double: 190.5 cm x 137.2 cm x 7.6 cm (75 in. x 54 in. x 3 in.) Twin: 190.5 cm x 99.1 cm x 7.6 cm (75 in. x 39 in. x 3 in.) For more information about this product, call the Sleep Innovations Customer Service Centre at 1-888-999-0499. Warranty: 10 years, limited
Average Customer Rating:
3.839 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
(out of 31 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
20 of 31(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Novaform® Memory Foam Gel Mattress Topper
Review 21 for Novaform® Memory Foam Gel Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cambridge Ontario
Date:March 28, 2013

(Heavenly Sleep) Great buy!

Pros: you get a cotton cover... as well great sleep!
Cons: gel a little messy when opened ..no big deal!
"We had a 2 inch memory foam for almost 12 years and wanted to upgrade.We bough the 3 inch gel infused and are very happy with our new foam.The 3 inch feels even better then the 2 inch.Both my husband and I have back and hip problems.we wouldn't have a mattress without the foam,not sure if its the gel but the foam feels softer which we both like...but its not too soft either...its prefect.
And there was a little smell when opened but was gone within the hour.We used it the same day we got it.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Novaform® Memory Foam Gel Mattress Topper
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB
Date:March 5, 2013

Too soft

Cons: gets softer once warm
"The topper felt great at first, but it gets way too soft once you sleep on it and it warms up. Once it is warm it does not have much spring to it at all. Odor was not bad, completely gone after 3 days. I like firm mattresses so was not that impressed. Buy it if you like soft mattresses."
Review 23 for Novaform® Memory Foam Gel Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Denver, BC
Date:February 27, 2013

Great sleeping

Pros: great comfort not too soft just firm enough
Cons: odour from the foam
"This product is WONDERFUL! The shipment came early, the product was well packed, the instructions easy to follow. I was worried that the gel memory foam would be too soft, but it is perfect. We topped all three of our beds and we are all very satisfied. The only draw back is the foam smell for the first little while and it is almost gone after a week."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Novaform® Memory Foam Gel Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chilliwack, BC
Date:February 26, 2013

It's like sleeping on a cloud!

Pros: getting the best nights sleep ever!
Cons: none so far
"We've slept 5 nights on this product since it arrived and we agree we are sleeping more soundly and I no longer wake up with aches and pains. We also notice that you don't feel your partner moving around either.
We followed the instructions for unwrapping it to a T and we had no problems whatsoever, nor did we notice any strong odour and slept on it the first night. Great product. Highly recommended.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Novaform® Memory Foam Gel Mattress Topper
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Bowmanville, ON
Date:February 26, 2013

Best purchase ever

Cons: only downfall is the off gassing, took at least 3 days for odor to dissipate.
"Topper is absolutely fantastic, great value!"
Review 26 for Novaform® Memory Foam Gel Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2013

novaform memory foam gel mattress topper

"I love this product . It is excellent, very comfortable
and get a good nite sleep. I have tried other mattress
toppers and it does not compare.I highly recomend
this product.
"
Review 27 for Novaform® Memory Foam Gel Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orleans
Date:February 17, 2013

Novaform® Memory Foam Gel Mattress Topper

Pros: excellent product
Cons: no cons
"We just love it! My husband and I can finally sleep all night and not wake up once. Very comfortable and soothing."
Review 28 for Novaform® Memory Foam Gel Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clarenville,NL
Date:January 25, 2013

We love it

Pros: comfortablecomfortablecomfortable.
Cons: no cons.we love it.
"Had the nova foam for almost 2 weeks.Comfortable,warm and a great nights sleep.Even better than the other memory foam we had(which we moved to another bed).No mess,no fuss just unroll it and the foam did it's thing.We would recommend it to everyone.My husband just had his 10th back surgery and we had been searching for the perfect sleep.I think we found it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Novaform® Memory Foam Gel Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Summerland, BC
Date:January 24, 2013

Meets all expectaions

Pros: good buy!
Cons: slight gel smell
"Conforms perfectly to the entire body. Sleep now subsantially better with fewer interruptions. No more backaches and sofar no more legcramps. Did not effect sexlife.
Arrived 4 days earliere than specified.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Novaform® Memory Foam Gel Mattress Topper
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Newmarket, ON
Date:January 22, 2013

Comfortable but messy

Pros: comfortable
Cons: strong lasting odour, blue gel beads are messy
"This topper is very comfortable, however, the blue gel beads make quite a mess and we are now on day 4 of airing it out and the bed still stinks of chemicals. I will be returning. The information states the smell is not harmful and the gel beads are non toxic, but who wants gel beads on their bedding and sofa and floor etc."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Novaform® Memory Foam Gel Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2013

Best Topper Ever

"My husband was at the point of calling me Goldilocks because I could not find the right topper. Then I tried this one and voila, "This one is just perfect". Fast delivery too and completely refundable was a big plus too."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2