Customer Reviews for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper

Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper

Some sizes may not be available at the time of purchase. Experience the luxurious comfort and support of the Novaform® Reviva 10.2 cm (4 in.) memory foam mattress topper. This two-layer topper can either revive your current mattress or upgrade a new mattress by adding the therapeutic benefits of memory foam. The 3.8 cm (1.5 in.) top layer is revolutionary NutraTemp™ memory foam that conforms to your body and helps you maintain an ideal sleeping temperature. Its advanced open cell technology allows for increased airflow and doesn’t trap heat in. The 6.4 cm (2.5 in.) layer of premium base foam provides increased support and long-lasting durability. The two layers work in perfect harmony to ensure that you experience your best night’s sleep. Features: Sizes: King, queen, double or twin 3-pound density, 3.8 cm (1.5 in) NutraTemp memory foam top layer provides comfort and the ideal sleeping temperature 2-pound density, 6.4 cm (2.5 in.) premium base foam for added support Two-layer, one-piece design Memory foam provides pressure point relief Helps reduce tossing and turning Eliminates motion transfer and disperses your weight evenly Promotes comfortable, correct spinal alignment and eases back pain Memory foam is resistant to dust mites, and is naturally antimicrobial 100% hypoallergenic foam Allow 24 to 72 hours for memory foam to fully expand Memory foam made in the USA Topper cover not included Specifications: Dimensions (L x W x H): King: 203.2 cm x 193 cm x 10.2 cm (80 in. x 76 in. x 4 in.) Queen: 203.2 cm x 152.4 cm x 10.2 cm (80 in. x 60 in. x 4 in.) Double: 190.5 cm x 137.2 cm x 10.2 cm (75 in. x 54 in. x 4 in.) Twin: 190.5 cm x 99.1 cm x 10.2 cm (75 in. x 39 in. x 4 in.) For more information about this product, call the Sleep Innovations Customer Service Centre at 1-888-999-0499. Warranty: 10 years, limited
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
(out of 15 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Review 1 for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vernon BC
Date:January 18, 2013

Mattress Topper

"It is awesome very comfortable and forms to your body"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hamilton, Ontario
Date:January 20, 2013

Great Purchase

"Best sleep ever. I have back and knee problems and the mattress topper conforms to my body."
Review 3 for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2013

Very Comfortable

Pros: great for reducing back pain
Cons: need to wait for it to uncompress, the usual chemical smell of a new product
"Just had my first week of sleep on this product and my back is noticeably feeling better. For someone with chronic back pain, this is the right product. It is not too deep, so you don't get smothered in it. Just enough memory foam to provide proper support, but I still stay on top of it!"
Review 4 for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Halton Hills Ontario
Date:January 24, 2013

Best Purchase Ever

Pros: easy to order and set up
Cons: none
"This has transformed my 10 yr old mattress into a new one for one tenth the cost . Extremely comfortable and you wake up very well rested with no aches and pains"
Review 5 for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lanark Highlands, On.
Date:January 24, 2013

So glad I got this!

Pros: like getting a new mattress without the cost
Cons: the foam smell
"I was getting joint pain from sleeping on a spring coil, pillow top mattress. With the Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper I wake up pain-free! It arrives packed like a bedroll with the memory foam squished to a few millimeters but don't be alarmed; it starts to expand before your eyes but do give it at least a couple of hours before sleeping on it to gain full benefits. The smell starts to dissipate within days, faster if left uncovered during the day.
No regrets here!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sherwood Park, AB
Date:January 24, 2013

Best sleeps ever

Pros: excellent value, 10 year warranty
"My back is not good due to an accident and have problems with pressure points from mattress. This product is amazing and extremely comfortable right from the first night. Would recommend this to anyone who suffers from back pain or just wants a very comfortable bed to sleep in. Compare also the price of this topper which is a fraction of the cost of a new mattress set."
Review 7 for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, Ontario
Date:January 24, 2013

Surprisingly effective and comfortable!

Pros: once in place provided extraordinary comfort, significantly improved morning back pain
Cons: bid difficult to unwrap and settle on the bed
"While a bit tricky to unwrap and settle on the bed, it is worth the effort. Provides extraordinary comfort and support. I put it on a regular firm bed and it has added significant comfort and relief from morning back pain. Definitely worth a try if you suffer with morning back pain."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2013

Love my bed now!

"This memory foam has transformed our bed. We had a good mattress that is now a great mattress. I have joint issues and they are so much better since we put this on our bed. This topper has improved my sleep dramatically."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2013

disappointed

Pros: timely delivery, no problems unpacking, quality made product -no defects present
Cons: like sleeping on old couch with foam cushions
"I was looking forward to this product. after unpacking and seeing no defects I let it sit for two(2) days to eliminate the smell so that I could fully enjoy my first nights sleep on it. I tossed and turned all night. I missed judged my comfort level when I thought that 1.5 inches of memory foam would be enough. It was like sleeping on a old couch with foam cushions. I will have to look for a product with more memory foam and no standard foam I believe that is where my problem with this product lies."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:St. John's, NL
Date:March 25, 2013

Mattress Memory Foam Topper Won't Expand

Pros: we have had 3 other toppers and they expanded perf
Cons: we have laid out the mattress memory foam topper f
"We have laid out the Mattress Memory Foam Topper for 6 days and one section will not expand. What can we do? We have had 3 other toppers and they expanded perfectly and we love them."
Review 11 for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Markham, ON
Date:March 27, 2013

Great Product!!!

"I purchased this 4" Memory Foam Mattress topper for my dog, as he has arthirtis. I was worry the support will not be as strong as this is only a topper. Surprisely, after we rec'd the product, the support is excellent, you can even use this as your mattress. Love it!!! and so does my dog!!!!"
Review 12 for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kelowna BC.
Date:August 5, 2013

great purchess

Pros: get a comfortable sleep
Cons: none that i can think of.
"Very good product witch I realy like it.shipping could have been a little faster."
Review 13 for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ottawa
Date:September 3, 2013

Excellent product, but be patient at first

Pros: very comfortable for 130-180 lbs person
Cons: odour for first 2 weeks was bad
"I wrote a lengthy review comparing this product with the Reversible Memory Foam topper, also by Novaform. Give it a read to give you an idea of the difference between the two.
I bought it for my wife's side of the bed, and she loves it completely. The chemical odour took about 2 weeks to completely disappear, during which time we did not use this topper. But after that, it was a dream to use! After 6 months, this topper is still in like-new condition, no sag, no degradation. I would rate the "firmness" of this topper (referring to the Nutratemp side) as medium. If you want something softer, look to the blue gel-type of foam that Novaform sells. I use that for my side of the bed and absolutely love it.
As I said before, be patient at first - let the odour disappear, and then you will fall in love with this product!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Erie, ON
Date:January 13, 2014

GREAT

Pros: comfortable, easy to use
Cons: no cover included, should have found it sooner
"Received this about a week ago and have not had a bad night's sleep since. I have severe arthritis in my neck, shoulders and legs and used to wake up several times a night because of the pain. This topper has helped immensely. I'm not going to say that all pain is gone, but at least I get to have more than an hour or two of sleep without waking from it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Novaform® Reviva Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mississauga, ON
Date:April 16, 2014

Best product ever

"Love the product. I bought three mattress toppers. My whole family is very happy to rest well during the night. Every topper had a smell for about two to three days. Overall, why to buy a new matress if you can spend less and have a great comfort."